Review

Displaying Revive Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Steve is knowledgeable, skilled in a variety of approaches, and very kind. It's clear he cares for each person's well being, not just receiving a paycheck. Receiving treatment from him is extremely helpful, and he creates a very comfortable environment.

(Anonymous, 150 days ago)

El masaje que da Steve es muy bueno; es muy profesional y conocedor en su trabajo. Profundo y relajante. Lo recomiendo ampliamente! Alma Ruby {Translation: Steve's massage is very good; he Is very professional and knowledgeable in his work. Deep and relaxing. I highly recommend it! Alma Ruby

(Alma R., 152 days ago)

I used Steve as a john barnes myofascial release therapist (JBMFR). Steve is a gifted therapist with great intuition. Calling him a massage therapist is a great understatement, he is truly a healer. Please consider seeing him if you are having any musculoskeletal issues or lymphatic flow issues, especially those that have been refractory to allopathic medicine (I am an MD and have gone through years of physical therapy for low back pain). If you have tried JBMFR previously and didn't think the pressure was deep enough, Steve is also your guy.

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

Steve is a wonderful massage therapist who is extremely knowledgeable, caring and has a passion to help with any problem you are having. I suffered from a major birth trauma after delivering a large baby where my pelvic bones separated. I could not walk and had to use a wheelchair. I did not start seeing Steve until I had started using a walker and he definitely helped me through the healing process and getting my pelvis/spine back into alignment. It was not only a physical healing but an emotional one as well. He also let me bring my newborn baby along in case I needed to nurse him. I also got to meet his wife and dog who were lovely as well. If you are in the market for an amazing therapist you do not need to look any further. You will not be disappointed with his compassion, knowledge and professionalism.

(Anonymous, 272 days ago)

(Anonymous, 353 days ago)

Steve understands muscles and tissues so deeply that he can help anyone with aches and pain and provide a very warm and welcoming experience while getting treated. He becomes one with your body and appreciates communication so that he can go even deeper in understanding the root of where the problem is occurring from. -Anthony

(Anthony P., 360 days ago)

Steve is wonderful and offers a service that is unique, respectful and healing. I love the holistic and nurturing nature of Steve's work. He is highly skilled and educates me on my own body each time I have a session. I feel absolutely safe and comfortable in his care and highly recommend him for those looking for lymphatic breast massage. It is an important component to maintaining healthy breast tissue. The services that Steve offers are unique and highly tailored to the individual. Before each session we talk about specific areas I'd like him to work on. He loves to educate and has vast knowledge of the body. I'm thankful to have found Revive Therapy.

(Emily S., 477 days ago)

Steve is much more than a massage therapist. I think he is a healer. I was very sick for over a month and was referred to him from Yelp. He scheduled an hour and we spent three. He wanted to educate me and treat me as well. He used various techniques based on my bodie's response. After a good night's sleep, I started to feel much better each day. My symptoms went away and I have been pain free for three weeks. I have recommended Steve to all that need his care. He is amazing at what he does. Thank you Steve for getting my body back on track and healing.

(Anonymous, 495 days ago)

I am very thankful to have Steve as a therapist. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for relief through alternative therapies. With one foot in traditional, Western medicine as an RN and one foot in alternative therapies, Steve has the skills, knowledge, ability, and passion for helping those of us who are ready to let go of pain. His ability to clearly explain what is going on and his passion for long-term health make him the perfect therapist for me. I will forever be grateful to Steve for being in my medical support group and helping me to trust and believe in my body again. -Meghan M.

(Meghan M., 497 days ago)

I had experienced horrible sciatic and pelvic pain throughout several pregnancies and the pain during my current pregnancy was so bad that I couldn't even dress in the morning without crying. Steve was very knowledgeable and quickly made the diagnosis as to what was causing my pain. After having only one session with Steve I am now pain free during this pregnancy. Steve was kind and professional, explaining every step of the process and providing me with many useful suggestions for how to prevent further damage and pain. I have recommended Steve to my friends, family, and midwife and I plan on returning after this pregnancy to ensure a smooth postpartum recovery process.

(Anonymous, 500 days ago)

Next 5 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Revive Therapy
 
Security Code